How Are We Doing?

Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we go above and beyond to ensure that everyone who visits our dealership receives the VIP experience they deserve. We want every customer to have a five-start visit and we rely on the feedback from our customers to ensure that we do just that. We invite you to see what our customers have to say about what it’s like to shop at Mercedes-Benz of Memphis here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day too.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rashonda Sims 04 May 2018
I got my first Benz from here, I was so excited. They helped me get the best deal on the current year new model vehicle. Ask for Doug he is a cool guy and will help you find the vehicle you want.
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Delashmit 27 Feb 2018
The best car buying experience ever! I won't go anywhere else, try them and you'll say the same thing. Call Kallan at Mercedes Memphis, you'll be glad you did!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Head 11 Nov 2017
Above and beyond! They went out of their way to provide red-carpet service on a weekend. They set a high standard for efficiency, courtesy, and effective communication. As a privately owned dealership, they enjoy much more flexibility than a lot of other dealerships, and this benefits the custo...mer every time. They have earned another loyal client for many years to come. Show more
5 rate
Google
Martel C., Harrisburg, AR 26 Sep 2017
Best Mercedes service department that I have ever come across.  Shawn Owens and his support crew are the best.  Coming from Harrisburg, Arkansas, I was pleased to be in and out of the department in less than an hour..full service oil change (The Works) and they even washed and vacuumed my new Merc...edes.  There may have been some negative reviews back 2 or 3 years ago, but the service department is "Top-Notch" now.  I will buy another new Mercedes next year from Mercedes of Memphis because of this excellent service.  Thanks!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steven Douglas L., Stockbridge, MA 23 May 2017
I have had 19 new Mercedes over the many years and had service from coast to coast and must say I am very pleased with the Memphis service center. My new 2017 convertible needed a replacement wind screen and When I called to schedule they went over the problem and even requested a photo to understan...d the issue. My drive is over 1 hour plus to get there. When I arrived the coffee was available , my car was collected and I was given a loaner all within 30 mins. Later that day I was called and told the part needed to be ordered after all and would I like my car back or keep the loaner for 2-3 days. Needless to say not putting more mileage on my car won me over and off I went. Even a follow up call. By the way , Mark Sanford is a fine sales consultant and I actually paid a bit more because his thoughtful advice helped me drive out on my first visit in a new drop top. 5 stars all around. Donuts would be 6 stars. Share the Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary Poole 02 May 2017
I bought a used Mercedes E350 from Mercedes Benz of Memphis and it was such a remarkable experience. The service was great and timely and my Sales Person, Mr Mark Sanders was awesome. They made the process so easy. Not to mention how much I am enjoying my new car... Mary Poole of Pine Bluff, Ar
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly Weatherspoon 18 Feb 2017
Excellent customer service and support. Bruce was a pleasure to meet. He answered all of my questions and removed all of my reservations. Great team !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elaine Cox 19 Jun 2016
I had the the best customer experience ever!!! Desmond Hunt and all of the staff made me feel as though I was the most important customer to ever walk in the door. I was not buying a high end model but they treated me like was spending a million dollars. Everyone involved was respectful, professiona...l and personable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deloris Allen 31 May 2016
I will always come back to Mercedes Benz of Memphis. From greetings to the front door to the service you will receive A1 service. The sales manager and my sales Representative Brue Wilson, went over and beyond to make sure I was well pleased with my final selection. I went to another local Mercedes ...dealership for service and there is no comparison. You know you are involved in the Mercedes experience at MBOB. The Lord willing I will be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Macartney 31 May 2016
By far the BEST car buying experience my wife and I have ever experienced. Allen Cardosi at Mercedes-Benz of Memphis is the man! If you are looking for 5 star service when you are shopping for a Mercedes-Benz just ask for Allen Cardosi. No hidden charges or associated costs throughout the process wh...at so ever. Allen Cardosi was extremely easy to work with, honest, and was able to get my wife and I exactly what we wanted. We are now proud owners of a 2016 CLA 250 that has all of the bells and whistles to boot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.